Him and Her Sex Blog

We talk about sex and sexuality

Anonymous: Been in a long distance relationship with a NoCal guy (8 hrs away) for almost 4mos. First 3, he called /texted me all day everyday, we would have phone sex all the time & he was talking of us getting married! We’ve only seen each other 1x. He asked me to commit to him-I did but said if he didnt come see me in a month=no more commit. He hasnt. He calls less, hardly texts and doesnt phone sex at all. Is he ph/sexting w other? Says not dating…what up w him? Ex-BF wants me back but <3 NorCal guy

Leave a comment

Him: Well, I’m sorry to be blunt, but are you fucking kidding me? You have been “dating” for a whopping four months…If someone started talking about marriage in one of my relationships that soon, I’d have run screaming in the opposite direction. This guy doesn’t love you, he’s obviously using you for his own gains. He liked your voice, and would get off with you on the phone, big deal. I have to wonder, did you two have sex what one time you saw each other? If you did, you’re an idiot. If you didn’t congratulations on making at least ONE good decision. This guy is a joke, and I think you know it. Long distance relationships are hard, long distance relationships with people who don’t really love each other are fucking impossible. My advice to you is this; Grow up and move on. He got what he needed from you, and now he’s looking for something substantial. There’s a reason why he hasn’t been talking to you, he’s moved on. You should too. I would almost go so far as to say that he’s already broken up with you…and you’ve been to blind to notice. One last thing, please for the love of god pay attention in English class, that was a nightmare to try and decipher.

 

Her: My advice would be to slow down a little bit. Since you have only been talking for 4 months, and have only seen each other once, I would take a step back and think about how serious this is getting. I think before you think of marriage and being committed to each other you need to get to know each other in person too. Considering you are questioning him about having phone sex/sexting other people, it seems like you two really need to communicate and get to know each other. Good luck and just try to be open with each other.

Leave a Reply

