Him and Her Sex Blog

We talk about sex and sexuality

Him: Topic #14

Leave a comment

Ouch. Ouch. Ouch. OUCH!

I like to think of myself as a pretty openminded guy.  My mind just isn’t open enough to even think about trying Urethral Sounding, or as I like to call it, ‘Oh fuck no.’ I never thought I would say something like this, but sorry, my urethra is an exit ONLY. 

The thought of someone putting ANYTHING up my urethra is enough to make me squirm in my chair and cross my legs repeatedly. I’ve never met anyone that is openly into this particular kink, though I know it’s out there. The fact of the matter is, even if this might feel good, it’s just too risky.

For medical purposed I can totally understand the need for sounding. There are people that have medical issues that require the use of sounds or catheters, those people no doubt grow used to the feeling. Then there are the people that do it for sexual gratification, and to hell with what it does to their penis or vagina. 

I don’t know about our other male readers, but the idea of stretching my urethra for any reason does not sound appealing. Could you imagine trying to pee through a hole big enough to put a finger in? AHH The mess that would make! Not to mention, what happens if something tears? I don’t know that I could handle something like that with a rational mind.

There is of course the BDSM aspect to this particular fetish, and while, as previously stated, I am perfectly comfortable with that community; I could never do this or have this done to me. I wouldn’t be able to get into the scene, I would be too afraid of doing serious damage to my partner, or having it done to me.

This is one of those cases where just because you have a hole there, maybe it would be best to not fuck it. Heaven knows people will, but for me personally, this is a no brainer. Keep junk out of your Urethra people. Only doctors should be poking around in there. 

Leave a Reply

